Placeholder text, please change
Miscellaneous » Leadership Team » Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Craig Bowden 
Interim Director of Scholar Support and Administration 
Dr. Lawrence Ke Xu
Interim Director of Instruction and Innovation in Administration
Cesia Portillo
Dean of Instruction and English Learner Support 
Interim Dean of Scholar Support 
Director of Human Resources and State Reporting Administration 
Maria Gibson 
Board Liaison and Operations Manager